Service Coordination

SFCBDD provides Service Coordination to citizens of St. Francois County found to be eligible for developmental services through Rolla Satellite Office/Missouri Department of Mental Health/Division of Developmental Disabilities. Service Coordinators are responsible for ensuring the individuals receiving support have access to and receive services that meet their individual needs.

Service Coordinators formulate the Personal Plan, informing the consumer of available services and then linking the consumer by encouraging them to exercise their rights and make their voice heard for improvements or change. 

Service Coordinators

Sherry Woods, Service Coordinator Supervisor - swoods@sfcbdd.com

Clayton Cox, Service Coordinator - ccox@sfcbdd.com

Kaitlyn Smith, Service Coordinator - ksmith@sfcbdd.com

Susan Canterberry, Service Coordinator - scanterberry@sfcbdd.com    

Sheri Mason, Service Coordinator - smason@sfcbdd.com

Lynne Cunningham, Service Coordinator - lcunningham@sfcbdd.com

Debra Reed, Service Coordinator - dreed@sfcbdd.com

Barbie Mayberry,  Records Manager - bmayberry@sfcbdd.com